Frederick B. Whittemore
Chairman Emeritus

Deborah Lamm

Peter V. August, Ph.D.

Jane B. O’Connell

Peter Gummeson

Grant G. Simmons III
Vice President

Laurence F. Whittemore III
Vice President

Board of Directors

Hon. Dennis L. Algiere
Joan Beth Brown
Lydia T. Cottrell
T. Wilson Eglin, Jr.
John B. Daukas, Jr.
Mary Dillow
Georgia F. Jones
Thomas F. McWilliams
William J. Miller, Jr.
Robert C. Murray
Andrew Musser
William H. Nickerson
Joan H. Patton
Richard H. Sayre
H. Brian Thompson
Walter S. Tomenson, Jr.


Jocelyn Lahey
Executive Director

Daniel Cole
Manager, Napatree Point Conservation Area

Laurie Andrews
Administrative Assistant

Science Advisors

Dr. Peter August
University of Rhode Island

Dr. Bryan Oakley
Eastern Connecticut State University

Dr. Peter Paton
University of Rhode Island

Dr. Keith Killingbeck
University of Rhode Island

Ms. Hope Leeson
Rhode Island Natural History Survey

Mr. Alan Desbonnet
Rhode Island Sea Grant

Ms. Janice Sassi
The Watch Hill Conservancy

Comments are closed.