The Watch Hill Conservancy Contact Membership Support The Watch Hill Conservancy Books Related Links The Watch Hill Conservancy
What We Do Who We Are Achievements Initiatives Napatree News & Events The Watch Hill Conservancy Newsletter

Directors and Officers:

Frederick B. Whittemore, Chairman Emeritus
Richard H. Sayre, President
Peter B. Griffin, Vice President
Peter Gummeson, Vice President and Treasurer
Jane B. O’Connell, Vice President and Secretary
Grant G. Simmons III, Vice President

Dennis Algiere
Peter J. Brockmann
Harvey C. DeMovick III
T. Wilson Eglin, Jr.
Donald R. Kelly
Susan Kozel
Deborah Lamm
Thomas F. McWilliams
Ann Stevenson
H. Brian Thompson
Henry Toolan
Charles S. Whitman III
Laurence Whittemore

Sharon E. Ahern, Executive Director
Kimberlie Rayner-Russell, Administrative Director

WATCH HILL VILLAGE Photo: Richard C. Younkin